As an Account Admin, you can manage all your organization's roadmaps in the account, not just the ones you own and share. Management of roadmaps includes:

  • Renaming a roadmap
  • Duplicating a roadmap
  • Editing a roadmap's sharing settings
  • Deleting a roadmap

You manage all roadmaps in the account from the All Roadmaps tab in your Roadmap Home.

Opening the All Roadmaps tab

1. Click the Home icon in the upper-left corner of the screen.
2.
On the Roadmap Home navbar, click All Roadmaps.

Renaming a roadmap

1. In the All Roadmaps tab, select the roadmap you want to rename.
2. On the Roadmap toolbar, click the Rename icon.
3. Follow the steps in Rename a roadmap.

Duplicating a roadmap

1. In the All Roadmaps tab, select the roadmap you want to duplicate.
2. On the Roadmap toolbar, click the Duplicate icon.
3. Follow the steps in Duplicate a roadmap.

Editing a roadmap's sharing settings

1. In the All Roadmaps tab, select the roadmap whose sharing settings you want to edit.
2.
On the Roadmap toolbar, click the Share icon.
3. Follow the steps in Add Editors to your roadmap, Add Viewers to your roadmap, Change a roadmap's sharing settings, or Transfer ownership of a roadmap.

Deleting a roadmap

1. In the All Roadmaps tab, select the roadmap you want to delete.
TIP:
You can select and delete more than one roadmap at a time.
2.
On the Roadmap toolbar, click the Delete icon.
3. Follow the steps in Delete a roadmap.

Did this answer your question?