The Roadmunk free trial lasts 14 days

Just before the trial ends, we send you an email giving you a heads up and asking you if you want to upgrade to a paid account. If you choose not to upgrade, your account become inactive and your roadmap data is saved for 30 days so you can choose to upgrade at a later time.

BUT, If you're ready to upgrade to a paid account now, click UPGRADE NOW on the Account menu. To open the menu, click the Account icon on the far right of the Roadmap navbar.

Related questions

Did this answer your question?