When you can cancel you account depends on whether you have an annual or a monthly plan.

All of our annual plans include a 20% discount and can be terminated at the end of the contract year. Our monthly plans can be cancelled at any time. Cancellation becomes effective at the end of the current billing month and you have until then to export your roadmap data.

Related questions

Did this answer your question?