Yes, you can change your plan any time.

You can upgrade to a new plan or add more users at any time. Changes are pro-rated based on the time you have left on your current plan (monthly or annual).

To change your plan NOW, click the Account icon on the far right of the Roadmap navbar and click Account Settings in the dropdown menu. In the Account Settings dialog, click Billing.

Related questions

Did this answer your question?