A mutation to remove an existing Field from Items from a specific Roadmap. A successful operation will ensure that the field can no longer be set and is no longer visible on Items appearing on that Roadmap and the field will no longer appear as a column on that Roadmap’s Table View.
Note that if the field is not being used on any other Roadmaps the field will also be deleted. Once a field is deleted, it cannot be recovered. A field deletion is permanent.