Dave-Williamson

  • Total activity 290
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 1
  • Subscriptions 156

Activity overview

Latest activity by Dave-Williamson
  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Roadmunk Resources - Table View Release

    Graphics Sample Screenshot - Updated Table Sample Screenshot - Updated Item Card {{screenshotIC}} [No Title] Table View UX [Titled] Table View UX Messaging & Copy Stock Messaging In an effort to...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Creating and Managing Items in Roadmunk

    Note: This article is for the Legacy Table View. This feature is currently undergoing a phased rollout to users across all deployments and may not reflect the behaviour of the version you see in ...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Setting Up the monday.com Integration

    For more details on available features in other plans, click here.   While monday.com provides teams with a medium for creating aesthetically driven, data-focused projects, many teams would like...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Setting Up the Pivotal Tracker Integration

    For more details on available features in other plans, click here.   While Pivotal Tracker provides teams with a medium for data-rich projects, many teams would like a curated, high-level pictur...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Release Notes - October 2022

    Jump to Release Notes from: Monday, October 3 - Friday, October 7 Monday, October 10 - Friday, October 14 Monday, October 17 - Friday, October 21 Monday, October 24 - Monday, October 31 Monday, ...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Release Notes - September 2022

    Jump to Release Notes from: Monday, September 1 - Friday, September 9 Monday, September 12 - Friday, September 16 Monday, September 19 - Friday, September 23 Monday, September 26 - Friday Septembe...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Setting Up the GitHub Integration

    For more details on available features in other plans, click here.   While GitHub provides teams with a medium for creating content rich collaborative repositories of work, it can be hard for tea...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Working & Sharing with Teams

    For more information on user permissions, click here. As the number of users on your account grows over time, it can become harder to effectively manage onboarding, sharing, and collaboration w...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Release Notes - August 2022

    Jump to Release Notes from: Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5 Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12 Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 19   Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 19 New Feature...

  • Dave Williamson created an article,

    Release Notes - July 2022

    Jump to Release Notes from: Friday, July 1 - Friday, July 8 Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15 Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22 Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29 Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 2...